Category Archives: Girls Volleyball (El) South

VIS

December 3, 2014

Elementary Girls Volleyball Schedule 2019 – SOUTH

** ALL FIRST MATCHES START AT THE SCHEDULED TIME.  PLEASE ARRIVE 15 MINUTES EARLIER FOR WARM UPS. IF YOU DO NOT PLAY UNTIL THE SECOND MATCH YOU CAN PLAN YOUR ARRIVAL ACCORDINGLY.

 

Tuesday, January 15              4:00     University of Toronto Schools (UTS)

Court1 UTS vs. WA                Court2 LIN vs. FDS

UTS vs. FDS                            LIN vs. WA

 

Thursday, January 17            3:45     Waldorf Academy

WA vs. HC

WA vs. VIS

 

Tuesday, January 22              4:00     University of Toronto Schools (UTS)

Court1 UTS vs. HC                 Court2 ARS vs. VIS

UTS vs. VIS                             ARS vs HC

 

Thursday, January 24            3:45     A.R.S. Day School (ARS)

ARS vs. WA

ARS vs. LIN

 

Tuesday, January 29              3:45     Waldorf Academy

WA vs. FDS

 

3:45     Hudson College

                                                            HC vs. LIN

BOND vs. LIN

HC vs. BOND

 

Tuesday, February 5              3:45     A.R.S. Day School (ARS)

Court1 ARS vs. FDS                Court2 BOND vs. UTS

ARS vs. UTS                           BOND vs. FDS

 

Thursday, February 7            3:45     Bond Academy

BOND vs. WA

 

Tuesday, February 12            4:00     Linden (Yorkminster Park B.C.)

                                                            LIN vs. UTS

LIN vs. VIS

 

Tuesday, February 19            3:45     Hudson College

                                                            HC vs. FDS

VIS vs. FDS

HC vs. VIS

 

Thursday, February 21          3:45     Bond Academy

BOND vs. ARS

BOND vs. VIS